Elemental Masters Series

1. The Fire Rose based on Beauty and the Beast
2. The Serpent's Shadow based on Snow White
3. The Gates of Sleep based on Sleeping Beauty
4. Phoenix And Ashes based on Cinderella
5. The Wizard of London based on The Snow Queen
6. Reserved for the Cat based on Puss in Boots
7. Unnatural Issue based on Donkeyskin

No comments :

Post a Comment